Regular train services to resume on Konkan route

 Regular train services to resume on Konkan route
Share this post

Udupi, Nov 15, 2021: Railway Board has decided to operate train services with regular numbers and with fares as applicable for the concerned classes of travel and type of train, as per the extant guidelines.

The details are as under:

Sr. NoSpecial Train No.Regular Train No.Train NameFromToFrequency
10111110111Konkan Kanya ExpressMumbai CSMTMadgaonDaily
20111210112MadgaonMumbai CSMTDaily
30111310103Mandovi ExpressMumbai CSMTMadgaonDaily
40111410104MadgaonMumbai CSMTDaily
50150110101Ratnagiri Madgaon – ExpressRatnagiri MadgaonDaily
60150210102Madgaon – Ratnagiri  ExpressMadgaonRatnagiri Daily
70150510105Diva – Sawantwadi Road ExpressDivaSawantwadi Road Daily
80150610106Sawantwadi Road – Diva ExpressSawantwadi Road DivaDaily
90149710107Madgaon  – Mangaluru Central  ExpressMadgaonMangaluru Central06 Days a Week (Except Sunday)           
100149810108   Mangaluru Central – Madgaon ExpressMangaluru CentralMadgaon       

The Changes will come into force to all the above mentioned trains journey commences from Nov 15. For detailed halts and timings of above trains people can visit or download NTES App.

All norms of State and Central Government regarding COVID-19 including social distancing, sanitization etc should be followed in trains and at the Railway stations.

Subscribe to our newsletter!

Other related posts

error: Content is protected !!